Latest topics
» Japanese for Beginners in St. Petersburg - Sept 13 - October 11, 2011
by rjTheUser Sun Sep 11, 2011 7:14 pm

» Handmade Kimono Bookmarks
by rjTheUser Sun Sep 11, 2011 7:13 pm

» greetings from South America ^_^
by Hayashi-san Wed Aug 03, 2011 8:36 pm

» Foreign Kimono-San: The Great Debate
by Hayashi-san Wed Aug 03, 2011 8:33 pm

» Green Screen Studio Photography Grand Opening
by rjTheUser Tue Jul 26, 2011 4:00 am

» Ragstock - Kimono/Vintage Clothing Store in the USA - Review and photos
by Caroline13 Wed Jul 13, 2011 7:27 am

» Kimono-san in England
by Hachiko Thu May 19, 2011 3:02 pm

» Cherry vs. Plum Blossoms
by rjTheUser Tue Apr 26, 2011 4:13 pm

» Graffiti in Japan (グラフィティ)
by rjTheUser Sat Apr 16, 2011 7:22 pm

» Artist Sasu
by rjTheUser Sat Apr 16, 2011 7:16 pm

Gallery


Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

BookmarkAna's IkiMaru Forum! on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Ana's IkiMaru Forum! on your social bookmarking website

Navigation
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Books (like on paper)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Books (like on paper)

Post  rjTheUser on Sun Jan 17, 2010 1:25 am

1) Books in our current inventory to be posted in a new section on our products page (under books). Also books from our past inventory will have a request button if you want us to get you a copy. A small form to be filled out, our possibly a simple post in this forum will get us processing your request. (must work out details with Ana first before this is official)
2) Each book in our inventory will be referenced during Ana's Panels. A small description of each book on the panels page.
Smile
avatar
rjTheUser

Posts : 154
Join date : 2009-08-16
Age : 47
Location : florida

View user profile http://rjsproductions.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Books (like on paper)

Post  AnaIkimaru on Sun Feb 14, 2010 8:40 am

Here is a direct link for those interested in seeing our current book inventory:

Books & DvDs

And whenever we get a new shipment in, if you'd like to get the first sneak peek, check out our flickr photostream!

Our Flickr Inventory Page
avatar
AnaIkimaru
Admin

Posts : 179
Join date : 2009-08-16
Age : 34
Location : Tampa, Florida

View user profile http://ikimaru.com/contact.html

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum